Free for private use

Editing / cancelling tasks

To make changes to the task or to cancel the task, you must go to the necessary task, click the "Edit task" button, select the edit field, make corrections and save the changes.

In order to cancel the task, you must enter the task and click the "Cancel" button, choose one of the reasons for the cancellation and confirm the action